Where The Wild Things Are

11 Sep
Where The Wild Things Are Poster
Cute poster to the movie, ‘Where the wild things are’

Just finished watching this movie. Might i say, it is a very cute movie. I loved the book as a kid and watching the movie really put a smile on my face. I was blogging and fixing stuff while watching it so i was a bit zoned out… But it was a great movie. I personally loved it very much. I would suggest everyone watching it, Very crazyish movie but very good. ^____^

 

Leave a Reply

