New Layout! Skins!

12 Sep

New layout.. Yes again. But i was really bored, and my love for Skins is coming back due to me making fanvideos of them 😛 I really really really love this layout. I incorporated a bunch of styles i have used in seperate layouts to make it into one, I seriously think this layout is beautiful… I feel it turned out way better than i expected and i’m VERY happy with the result… The colours and everything just goes together perfectly. It took me about 2-3 hours to make.. Than i had to code it and shortly after i thought it’d be a great idea to make a matching youtube video{LOL}… And i spent about 3 hours on that{1min?} …. I tried to put alot of effort into these two and i hope it paid off?

Leave a Reply

