Laziness&Overly Tiredness

16 Sep

So i’ve been noticing, i’ve been getting even lazier than before now… Like i’m too lazy to sometimes get up and go to the washroom, or get up and go downstairs to get a drink or something. I’ve been also having an extreme amount of overly tiredness… I’ve had/noticed this for awhile now though. Like i could sleep for 15 hours and still be tired. I might be overslept but what i don’t understand because if you’re tired you’ll still sleep so if your overslept and that’s the reason you’re tired… Won’t you just continue to sleep to try to get rid of this tiredness?

I think i should start eating healthy, I sometimes eat healthy lunches at school from the cafe. Example; Today i had Sweet and Sour stir fry from the cafe in my school, very delicious might i say… Although it had a side of popcorn chicken which isn’t really healthy but they got rid of the Chicken Chile which was my favourite…. D: I guess i should ask my dad to buy me some fruits and vegetables, i’m going to try to search the internet for some healthy meals.. Or if anyone reads my blog and knows some healthy meals, let me know?

I’m also going to attempt to get a gym membership this year so i can start working out at my gym, going on the treadmill and maybe some Yoga classes, i’d really like to do some Yoga classes.

Leave a Reply

